Judokahenk from the Netherlands


Hello ,
Hello, I'm Henk, a 54 years old Bisexuel guy, 190cm and 90kg. I am a military veteran. Since 2015 I work as Security , Bodyguard and as Voluntary Police at my hometown Venray (Netherlands). I am also father of 2 , The mother so my wife died in 2016 at cancer , both are out of house and are married , My son Henk Jr 30yr married with Jill 29yr and my Daughter Jennifer 28yr she is Lesbian and married with Ilonka 30yr.

I start doing privat wrestling/fighting meetings with other guys in 2009 during my stay in Amsterdam (Gaypride 2009) , now I have already over 150 meets with Male and Female from over the whole world.

When there are people (every : age,height, weight,collar and Gender) who are interested meeting me for some Wrestling , Judo , Sambo , BJJ or MuayThai , you are welcome , my mats at my own matroom are always ready for a fight.

My Martial Art Experience :
Wrestling at :
Highschool Team (1983 till 1985) and
College Team.(1985 till 1988)
Judo : 2e dan.
BJJ : brownbelt.
MuayThai from 1985 till 1990.

When my Son Henk Jr and Jill and My Daughter Jennifer and Ilonka are visiting me , they also like to meet Male and Female for Sessions.

Also I am available for people who are looking for a Wrestling/Judo/BJJ/MuayThai Trainer / Sensei.

Answers you get when you have facepics at your profil or send with your message. I will send my facepic when I send message.

I have Google translate , so when can't speak or write Dutch-German-English write in your own language.
Last edited: